wait here will be some stuff soon

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

// // Leave a Comment

Snapdragon Tech Summit Digital 2020

This year, Qualcomm bringing a little bit of the islands to you as we invite you to watch the 5th annual Snapdragon Tech Summit Digital 2020 — from anywhere in the world.

Join our livestream to hear Qualcomm® executives and leaders from across the mobile industry share their views on the global expansion of 5G along with the latest and greatest Snapdragon experiences that will set the bar for 2021. As always, Qualcomm Snapdragon™ is synonymous with premium tier mobile performance and experiences – this year will be no different. Cristiano Amon, president of Qualcomm Incorporated, will host the event, along with Alex Katouzian, senior vice president and general manager of mobile for Qualcomm Technologies.

It’s going to be an exciting event and we look forward to seeing you there (virtually).

December 1 & 2, 2020
7am PST / 10am EST / 2pm GMT

Watch the livestreams daily at qualcomm.com/snapdragonsummit and follow Qualcomm on Twitter for live updates before and during the keynotes. Our livestream will also be shown in China on the iQiYi platform, more info can be found at qualcomm.cn. Please tune in and don’t forget to tag your posts #SnapdragonSummit.

0 comments:

Post a Comment